#76 Planning a Facebook Live Q&A Session

unnamed

With the launch of WHEN THE WELL RUNS DRY only a day away, I am continuing to plan my launch timetable. One of the elements of my launch procedure is a live Q&A session on Facebook.

As this is my third novel, it is also my third live Q&A session. I happened to rewatch the initial portion of my first two attempts the other day and was horrified by how many ums and ers littered every single sentence. So that is my goal for this session is to speak a bit more fluently about my third novel or about whatever the public would like me to answer.

This latest live session will be on Monday 13th August 2018 on my Facebook page at 9pm GMT, 4pm EDT and 1pm PDT. If you have a question you would like to ask me, either about my current book or the previous two books, or even the next two books then send your question to me via email at mj@mjdees.comvia Twitter, or leave a comment on my Facebook page.

Advertisements

About M J Dees

M J Dees lives and works in Sao Paulo, Brazil with his wife, daughter and two cats. He has written three novels, Living with Saci, The Astonishing Anniversaries of James and David, Part One, and When The Well Runs Dry. He is currently editing the fourth and writing the fifth. You can sign up for more information on his book launches at http://eepurl.com/cTnAD5 and receive a free copy of Living With Saci.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s